CONTACT

PARTNERS

Samantha Hadland

Senior Asset Manager

07810 522368

samantha.hadland@columbiathreadneedle.com

Georgina Greenway

Asset Manager

07771 912007

georgina.greenway@columbiathreadneedle.com

Gareth Jackson

Group Property Director

07739 651 601

gareth.jackson@magairports.com

Chris Rumsey

Property Development Director

07720 312966

christopher.Rumsey@magairports.com

AGENTS

Chris Walter

07841 199877

chris.walter@jll.com

James Devany

07525 582901

james.devany@eu.jll.com

Jamie Bottomley

07788 975465

jamie.bottomley@trackrealestate.co.uk

MAKING. CHANGE. REAL.